You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you describe your steem journey so far?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I haven't thought of it yet (also kindly explain why)

I don't think I had any preconceived notions of how it should be when I joined being a new platform. It's bound to have its ups and downs along the way. I think there are plenty of people putting a ton of work on posts and getting anemic rewards for it who are losing interest though. Trying to delegate and join curation trails to get more of my SP out there with more eyes to distribute it.

Sort:  

Trying to delegate and join curation trails to get more of my SP out there with more eyes to distribute it.

Pretty good and safe way to distribute some votes. Especially when your schedule is loaded...