You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ChooseDay's Fun Poll - Win BRAAIBs & SBI

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hi @braaiboy, this is an important message regarding your delegation-mining of MAPX tokens. We have reached our target of 9,000 tokens sold and are therefore stopping the delegation-mining. I therefore request that you undelegate from the @map10k account at your earliest convenience. You will be sent MAPX tokens for the days delegated since your last earnt token-transfer.

Many thanks for supporting MAPX. There is now delegation-mining of the MAPXV token; it works in the same way but please read that article link as the earning rate is different because the token price is higher.

Please let me know in a reply to this comment once you have undelegated and I will then confirm when your MAPX tokens are sent to you.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Cool... thanks for the heads-up... I've just removed my delegation.

That was quick, thanks! You were sent 1 MAPX token on the 10th August, so today have sent you 0.2 MAPX for the extra 2 days,

Thanks again!

Thanks to @GINABot for that ;-)

I bought some MAPXV tokens (and sent to @PlayDice), and also delegated 200SP from @PlayDice - in case it's a manual process and you miss it ;-)

P.S. I'm also unstaking my MAP10K from @BraaiBoy and sending them to @PlayDice.