You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 19: Do you skip SBI?

in #dpoll4 years ago

I was using it for a short while but not anymore. I realised and read that he was downvoting the sponsors, not the ones being sponsored. As long as we give out SBI as prize, he will give us a 5% downvote for every SBI we sponsor and his SP keeps growing. His 5% is currently worth $0.0613.

Sort:  

@marblely So we grow too and do not care. I haven't seen him since Christmas you?❤️

Yes he has been visiting.. He downvoted me by 5% the past 2 week's announcement posts because I gave 1 SBI away each week. I think he probably downvoted yours too by maybe 10%? Good if he missed yours.

@marblely I believe he was at @freedomshift. I transferred Steem to the hive account and will pay SBI with that one for CCC now. Let's see what happens. ❤️