How long until bitcoin hits $7000?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How long until bitcoin hits $7000?


Bitcoin has just hit $6,000 in the last few minutes. How long do you think it will take to hit $7,000?


  • 1 week

  • 2 weeks

  • 1 month

  • 2 months

  • 6 months

  • 1 year

  • Never

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • 1 week

I think the positive momentum and institution demand is creating far more upward price pressure than any TA resistance. The market is simple to young and small for TA to mean much in my opinion, especially in times of volume extremes. I believe we are headed for new all time highs this year for one very unscientific reason. While my family enjoys that gains I make from crypto they roll their eye and ridicule me when I talk about it but a funny thing happened when my sister in law, a wealthy, financially conservative, dentist came to visit last weekend. She brought up bitcoin. I gave her a brief answer but she continued to push for more info and specifically asked how to get into it. While she may or may not go through the effort to buy through an exchange, she will definitely allocate a portion of her monthly recurring investments in crypto through her Fidelity account when that comes online in the next few months. I don’t think she is alone.

The power of Fidelity is not to be underestimated. I think a significant part of this pump is coming from the Fidelity news. Whether that translates into BTC sales is another thing, but I think we forget the barriers to entry that will be broken down by being able to move some of your portfolio into crypto by drag and drop.

Voted for

  • Never

6K is the new high

Voted for

  • 2 weeks

Voted for

  • 1 month

Voted for

  • 1 week

It can make it in one hour. Very volatile sometimes. But I have no idea in reality when this will happen. I know some day it will happen.

Actually your guess of 1 hour would have been closer than 1 week...

I should invest. Oh, I'm invested, also in Bitcoins, good.

Voted for

  • 2 weeks

Voted for

  • 1 week

Voted for

  • 1 month

Voted for

  • 2 months

Voted for

  • 6 months

Voted for

  • 6 months

Voted for

  • 1 month

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • 1 month

We're 10% of the way there already!