Poll: What is the value of a golden HYDRA?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

steem-monsters-poll.jpg

8 days ago, I pulled the golden Hydra and sold it the same day for 1073.590 STEEM. Today I would be interested to know what you think about it. Did I do a good job with the early sale or do you think I made a mistake?

Therefore my question today is...

Poll: What is the value of a golden HYDRA?


  • Less than a thousand STEEM

  • 1000 STEEM

  • More than 1000 STEEM

Click here to vote now on dpoll.xyz

Sort:  

I think you could have got more. I think for a fast sell somewhere around $ 1200 would have been the sweet spot.

As for its actual value... .. I am not sure. If we don't pick up outside players then as more cards are released it will become harder and harder to find a buyer for these more expensive cards. As the market stands I think it was a good sale and good timing as Steem price is low and bound to pick up.

Thanks for your opinion!

More than 1000 STEEM

Thanks for your vote! :)

1000 STEEM

Thanks for your vote, @valth! :)

More than 1000 STEEM

Nice job! :)

1000 STEEM

Thanks for your vote! <3

You got a 35.49% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oliverschmid!