You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Voting for Miss December week 49

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • andriacschultz

andriacschultz

From the selection of the photos, this was the model that I chose to vote, even though I first thought of agent.boobs I looked at small details that led me to vote for another, partly because of the detail that the image was very good and the pose seemed good to me, but those leaves coming out of nowhere in the left part of the photo and the fact that in the shot they cut the arms of the armchair (I do not understand for what aesthetic purpose) they made me change ... for another part, in almost all the other photos I found shots that "cut" the models and that does not convince me.

Some colleague may correct me as criticized as I am, but in the end I already chose.

Sort:  

Thanks for your vote and the explanation of your decision! Hope to hear more of that in the future.
!BEER
!trdo



Hey @pedrobrito2004, here is a little bit of BEER from @city-of-dresden for you. Enjoy it!

Hi bro
@agent.boobs is my wife) She is not a model and we took photos for ourselves, so of course there are flaws in them.
As far as I understand, in this competition the girl is evaluated and not the photo as a whole - but I will say that she should listen to your criticism )