Do you support people have the ability to buy recreational drugs using cryptocurrencies?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you support people have the ability to buy recreational drugs using cryptocurrencies?


Do you support people have the ability to buy recreational drugs using cryptocurrencies?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • It depends on the drug.

  • I would have to learn more about the substances being used recreationally before I could answer.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It depends on the drug.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

It is the only thing you can buy in the Netherlands with cryptocurrency (bitcoin)

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • It depends on the drug.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I would have to learn more about the substances being used recreationally before I could answer.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • It depends on the drug.

Congratulations @politicalpolls!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 13 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Voted for

  • It depends on the drug.