You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations In Fashion Trends: Colored Hair | Tattoos | Distressed Jeans

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I think the styles listed above are are on the increase.
  • I don't think colored hair, tattoos or distressed jeans mean anything. They're just supposed to be fun.
  • I think people are saying, "Look at me!"
  • I think people see others doing it, like their friends, so they do it, too.
  • I don't see anything wrong with any of it.
  • I think people are trying to change how they and others perceive them.
  • I wear distressed jeans.
Sort:  

Hey, @russia-btc.

So, any idea as to why they are on the increase? Why would they feel the need to change perceptions? You're the second person who wears the distressed jeans so far. Self-distressed, or did you buy them that way? :)