You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should there be a self delete of your own User from DRUGWARS?

in #dpoll5 years ago

As soon as there's a positive opinion, he's a member of the team? A poor answer in terms of meaning! No, I'm not part of the team and I'm a player who didn't win money with the game. I may be an idiot but I'm a happy idiot to see this game on this platform. The passage of time is the best arbiter between our two visions. The mass called "scan wars" and the mass is right? I am sure that this game will last despite the disappointments! the game can evolve in an incredible way, let's give it time!

Sort:  

Good luck then 😂😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Time will tell ;-)

I would have some ideas - but probably too late

Nothing is ever too late, you don't say "better late than never. !" I think the drugwars team is open to players' suggestions, I like this way of doing things and it's the best way to progress !