Sort:  

8 Sorry, but what else can I say?

LOL!

haha I was tempted to put $8 in there.

add it :p

haha not sure I can but will check!

you are so awesome Qa!

we only believe in MOOOOOOOOON

$100.00

Good answer! giving this new dApp a try. Pretty slick!

Yea, I don't like it all too much right now though. It looks like it might be a comment spam machine, hope they find some other way to store the data though. Maybe JSON metadata in one comment under a root post made by them.

Ah, good point. I didn't know how they presented the answers till right now. One thread would be good I agree.

$10, but Ive been saying that for a few months now :p

Same answer as me oh hell ya!

GMTA ... woot! we gonna win some monies?

$10.00

you answered your own question? bwahhahahha

love my Qa

I DID oh my! much love too ;-)

aww ... gimme some Qa love -- hehe

"$1000.00" - Ackza

I say $3.00

i say $100 now for end of YEAR

the $1000 to $2000 price is when steem gets faceboks marketcap, which is al stockj market and steemit inc IPO is coming and yes we CAN get MORE than facebooks half a trillion dollar marketcap
what we need is faith

yee of lil faith

half a trill puts steem at $2000 each bae

wow that even makes ur account pretty rich like for real real tho, how many people were holding onto just a few bitcoin and got rich accidentally that way just by forgetting about em aka saving during digital scarcity?

same thing will happen to steem, ok if u cant get ur mind to realisticly imagine 1000 or 2000 steem i dont blame u but u HAVE to remember this is a game and we ARE the only kid on the block witha blockchain social media and no one has anything else, and remember this is it, hf20 is done now we will see if we can handle large signups if we can we will see @ned put a million or two steem into advertising hopefully when steem goes back to $2-$3 at least so that can be over 5 million USD worth of marketing advertising war chest and that will be fun to spend, especially when a few influential people from the 'community" start getting paid binance style to go promote steem on twitter etc

$2000.00 😐😐