Samsung S20 ! Does the news affects you ?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Samsung S20 ! Does the news affects you ?


Samsung Tech giant have been making improvements on it's products for such a long time. As of now it is one of the leading brand in Mobile devices. As for the latest unveil Samsung has spiced up their tier of flagship phones and they are going for the series S20 instead of S11 or S12 . That is probably because they are taking the year 2020 as a heads up year.
So they are going to unveil the s series in "February 11th 2020". Let's see what really awaits for the users.


  • I do not have a view on this matter

  • It will not be within my price range, so I do not care

  • I am excited about the updates

  • I am just waiting to see what difference does Samsung brings now

  • Any other comment

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not have a view on this matter

Not a Samsung fan..

Voted for

  • It will not be within my price range, so I do not care

Nowadays I do not have money for any good/proper smartphone.

Voted for

  • I am just waiting to see what difference does Samsung brings now

Voted for

  • Any other comment

Samsung is getting worse. The next phone will be something else.

Voted for

  • I am excited about the updates

Voted for

  • I do not have a view on this matter

Voted for

  • I am just waiting to see what difference does Samsung brings now

Voted for

  • I am just waiting to see what difference does Samsung brings now

!trdo

Voted for

  • I do not have a view on this matter

Voted for

  • It will not be within my price range, so I do not care

Congratulations @syyed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!