You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters dPoll - Answer The Question And Win An Incinboost Share

in #dpoll5 years ago

I would give it a shot hey you have to be in to have a chance to win, I have seen mention of the tournaments but havent entered any yet, I must checked out how you can join them

Sort:  

Tournaments are organized using Challonge until tey will become automated next month.
You can find the tournament calendar here: https://teamup.com/ksqichvsz7xg679hhr

Each listed tournament gives you more info about the place you need to go to to join.

Since it is new, people are still experimenting, trying to find the best way to organise them, so some go very smooth and organized, and some can be a little chaotic.

My best experiences wdre the tournaments organized by @crystalhuman and @travelgirl. If you want to start somewhere, I can recommend those.

Thanks for the info, I will check out the links and may well try to join a tournament soon :)

great to see that you like the tournaments we organised. hope to see you in our next one soon :)

I can't wait ;0)

Posted using Partiko Android