You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Raise Curation Rewards From 25/75 To 50/50?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Increasing curation rewards isn't about rewarding the clicking action vs writing the article, but about giving back more to stakeholders, to incentivize them to vote on other posts.

And by the way, what other cryptocurrency requires the stakeholder to lock up their stake for up to 13 weeks?

Sort:  

how you do expect content creator like me to survive?
5AUQpACcfiUgizrrfcaYJ9mNeZS1Gtt3WLoibukr8dLZ6eF6GQY2WN7CY6fmpEbde2xwX8dTw2WDZvndvCzvK4LozG2CGgyXoeSNsuQZDpvpLoMtrQxMqRceC8nHwDy1BqvNNmdK5q74edf81uALj4rAfV2hLk3E4ZUPEbdnih2k1dhMyW6kaLrz5xwpNFXpfj9FJJHURosJ7FDPMm.jpg

i do video about malaysia numismatic history . Even if i don't need steemit to cover the cost to get those item . I still need to eat and sleep .

I try at Dtube before , it does not work. people are selfish , they watch my video for free but never want to give me upvote .

You're entitled if you believe that Steem should cover your living costs. If you don't earn enough, work more.

Work more sometime does not work on steemit . I once do that and find it pointless .