What is your favorite material to work with?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

he union of.png

What is your favorite material to work with?


  • Wood

  • Metal

  • Clay

  • Fabric

  • Paper

  • Canvas

  • Other (Leave a comment!)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz, and comment below with your answer to be entered into a raffle for 100 STEEMHOUSE Tokens!

Sort:  

Paper

Metal first, leather second.

Wood. I'm a woodchuck. (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Paper!

I put Wood in the poll, though I think my absolute favorite to work with would be using 3D printing to design molds I could pour metal in.

But that's a long way into the future, as I'd need a big enough place of my own and some equipment to do something like metal pouring XD

Congratulations @thesteemhouse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thesteemhouse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!