You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your thoughts on the separating of Steemit.com and Steemitwallet.com? [10 STEEM Bounty]

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • It is a love-hate relationship

I think in my case this answer will be more correct as so as my opinion about this change is more negative because in my opinion it is not fully worked out. Before it was more correct to enter it to notify all users. In addition, I think not everyone managed to save their parles. Even during the use of the wallet I notice failures in work reflecting that the operation was not completed, although the transaction had already been completed.
Also I understand that it is possible that the purpose and intentions were good. But the performance let you down. And one more thing, not all front-end interfaces have moved to a similar password usage scheme. The poet remains a feeling of some kind of incompleteness.
So as I see positive idea and negative because execution not the best if short explaain my opinion.

Sort:  

Thanks. I guess it could have been communicated better. This is a huge change in terms of user experience

Posted using Partiko Android