You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much is too much? What self-vote % do you consider to be abuse?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • self-votes aren't abuse!

I do not self vote only did few times via the partiko points I earned. I also do not know how to do it. If you earn and invest it in.yourself it is not abuse. Every businessman does so.

Sort:  

Wait, what? You don't know how to self-vote? I guess haejin is the best businessman Steem has ever seen then, right? :D

No I don't. To be honest the main thing I do (always did) is write, read, comment and upvote.

Hawkins posts I saw, the one with the unclear pictures and it is not clear to me what I am looking at.

What I miss most here is explanations.
Most content is written for insiders, how about those who are new or...?

Posted using Partiko Android