You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many dislikes are you getting per post?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • 0

There are no dislikes here.

These are downvotes given for a certain reason. Spam, tag abuse, plagiarism,etc. That has nothing to do with dislike.

Sort:  

A downvote is a disagreement with a post and so is a dislike in my opinion. I don't think this post falls under one of the categories spam, tag abuse, plagiarism and look at how many downvotes it has.

@grider123 SBI use might be a reason...some have more as just 20 accounts and there is a group giving its vote to... and do not know what is downvoted in their name. I guess envy plays a role herr too. Not the dislike of your post but you as a person.

That makes sense thanks. I didn't buy the SBI myself though...^^

@grider123 I doubt there is a need to. The downvoter makes the rules or at least tries in this case to force us to give it back or?

At first they said #sbi-skip is a way to avoid the downvote too but this turns out not to be true.