You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters + SBI Shares Giveaway #3 (No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Novice League

I suck, so I have to play novice. I just see the same Diamond league players in those tournaments. It's hard for a new player to win 1 Steem when these hard hitters are in every tournament.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. Have you tried doing tournaments at a different time? Maybe you'll find a different group of players there. Just wondering. Haven't done that myself, but it works for daily quests, so maybe for tournaments too? Good luck with your games!

Thanks, I've pretty much tried every time. I'll just keep playing and learning. I still enjoy it, do that's a plus. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

True. I haven't done well in tournaments, either. But I still join whenever I can cause it's still fun.