You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 16: Which tag first, tribe, hive or?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • Other...

No matter what I do, what I try, what I post, what I write about, almost no one cares about my Steem blog posts.
Nowadays I rarely post on the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

@xplosive How can that be? I am not saying I receive comments on each post and if it is from the few people I know.
Have you joined contests?/see @team-ccc or perhaps join the freewriters although hardly a comment is given there since the last HFs. At times I wonder too why I bother, care, keep publishing but I guess I do it mainly for me and I spread my name all we the block chain. To be honest www is still a better place but I am seldom able to sign in to the sites I used to be.
You are not a newbie. How about joining #hasil2020the achievement challenge?