You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Fucked?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Celibate; Unfucked

"If the prices don't rise in the next few months, I might as well start living under a bridge."
Wow. I hope that this is only a joke. If you accept my opinion, then I write it down in this comment. I think that your life should not depend on cryptocurrencies alone. You should (at least try to) make other income sources. If the quoted sentence is serious, then you should try to look for other income sources as soon as possible, before it is too late.
Nowadays I have a 4 hours part-time job. Nowadays I am making pocket money with cryptocurrencies, and I don't even withdraw it. I am powering up Steem. Maybe it will worth more in the future. But the prices can also go even lower.
If we are talking about living, then my life is completely independent from the price of the cryptocurrencies.