You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You More Of A Content Creator Or An Investor/Gamer/Curator - How Do Your Perceive HF 21?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I Became A Nihilist/Cynic A Long Time Ago

I am on the Steem blockchain since 2017.05.17.
That is a little bit more than 2 years.
No matter what I do, what I post, what I write about, almost (or literally) no one cares about my posts, and I am mostly earning cents (or almost or literally nothing) with my posts.
Nowadays I don't even use Steemit for blogging.
Only for upvoting posts and comments, and for writing/editing comments.
I am indifferent about HardFork 21. HardFork 21 does not matter.
People's actions and behaviors are matters.
And most of the people are selfish and greedy.
Many people are writing blog posts, but only a few people cares about other people's blog posts.
If there will be less content creator, and more curator after HF21, then HF21 is maybe actually good for the Steem blockchain.