You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should the phone be restarted at least once a week, to keep the phone's memory good and save it from the crash?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for Others.

My smartphone (a Huawei Ascend Y300) slows down and crashes after some time, so I restart it occasionally, but I don't know whether it is 1 week or more (or less).
I thought I had an industrial waste (garbage).
Or you can also call it a low category, cheap smartphone.
It is interesting to see that others also restart and/or have to restart their smartphones from time to time.
Or their smartphones just simply restart itself from time to time.
Who knows. Maybe they also have industrial waste (garbage) smartphones.
Or maybe they have even worse industrial waste (garbage) smartphones.