You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters poll about your Season Progress

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • No, I can hardly get to the same league as last season 'til the finish of the current one (specify in the comments which league you have reached as well as the level of your cards)

I am currently in the Bronze I league. I was in the Silver III league last season.
The Silver III is currently my all time highest reached league.
The Silver III is currently not easy to reach for me, but I am currently very close to it.
My current rating is 890. My highest rating so far is 1154.
I reached that in the last season. I currently have only level 1 cards.
I did not upgraded any Steem Monsters cards so far, but I could, because I currently have 120 Steem Monsters cards, and I have multiple cards from some monsters.
I currently have 11 Highland Archer, 9 Goblin Mech, 9 Sea Genie, 7 Vampire, 6 Rusty Android, 5 Undead Minotaur, 5 Sea Monster, 5 Hobgoblin, 5 Exploding Dwarf, 4 Wood Nymph, 4 Mushroom Seer, 4 Creeping Ooze, 3 Phantom Soldier, 3 Javelin Thrower, 3 Silvershield Archers, 2 Flame Imp, 2 Naga Fire Wizard.

Sort:  

Wow it's great comment!)

Interesting - what is "fulltimebot" s that upvoted you here?