You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The AA's, BB's, CC's, DD's of Steem. What Type of Steemian Are You?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Voted for

  • CC - Content Creator
  • IN TRUE DECENTRALIZED FASHION, I'M MAKING UP MY OWN GROUP! [ tell me about it in the comments! ]

Also CC as Content Curator.
Even if nowadays my upvote is worth approximately/around (usually less than) $0.01
Another group:
TI (The Ignored).
This is probably (sadly/unfortunately) the biggest group on Steem.
No matter what I write about, what I do, almost no one cares about my posts.
Nowadays most of the upvote values on my posts are coming from free upvote bots.
I rarely receive real, human comments.

Sort:  

Content Curator is a good one!

And I'm with you on the unfortunately popular TI group. It's tough to get noticed really anywhere these days, but you just gotta barrel on through it I suppose.

I'm just gonna keep doing my thing & hope one day I'll open my eyes to see people watching. I hope to see you there with me buddy!

Good luck! Let me know if there's anything I can do to help, at anytime. I'm always reachable :^)

Posted using Partiko Android