You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True or False? Ned?

in #dpoll5 years ago

You are not the first, who tell me that it is because of the low amount of Steem Power in my Steem account.
If people are really thinking like this, then probably this is why the Steem blockchain community is not growing. New users have much less Steem Power than me.
I currently (2019.03.02, 19:00 CET) have 274.642 Steem Power.
A lot of people are left and still leaving Steemit and the Steem blockchain.
Based on the reason you mentioned above, I say that they are right.
If people don't appreciate the small amounts, then they do not deserve the bigger ones.
This blockchain is full of selfish and greedy people, who are unsupportive towards (poor) people.
People say that Steemit is a social media website, but it is not. At least not for poor people.
How can anyone expect the Steem community grow with this kind of attitude?