Draftsman Journey

in #draftsman6 years ago

Have you guys ever wondered how I it is to slowly improve your self ?

received_291588588115961.jpeg What I showed you here is an Isometric drawing. I know lots of users here are engineers, architects. I know the struggles you've been through guys but, those struggles have been paid off. cause lots and lots of graduates are now successful and even build their own houses.

It's not really easy of how we Draftsman, Achritects and Engineers endured those hardships through the years. But me, I am only on the first year college and I can see and understand those seniors to me of what they've been through. Success isn't found on what grades you get, It matters on how committed yourself through the years of struggles and I salute those Engineers, Architects and Draftsman developing a new building and designs for the great future to come.