Sort:  

30 entries so far ^-^ so happy!
Thank you very much for participating :D

there are coming some more ;)
Iwill wait with voting until next fri or sat to see all possible entrys...

Sure, I will remind you then :D

@kristyglad pls dont forget remind me when there will be no new entys, i dont want to waste my votes xD

If you haven't you should vote now :)
I will finish a post soon and a reminder to vote.

Ok thank you, so i give up also 3 votes:
@kayrex
@jnart
@agmalirsadi

If you just count one take @kayrex.

Awesome thank you for your votes :D

There are a bit less than 2 days left till end of voting and entries end at the same time :) I think by tomorrow will be best time to vote as any newer entries are unlikely to win voting round, but they still have a chance for my pick or random :)