My pet dragon Geoff - Dragon art contest submission

dragon12.png

Welcome back everybody !

This isn't a regular episode of Low poly, no no no, this is my submission to the Dragon art contest !

Introducing : Geoff, the baby dragon !

Here are some work in progress pictures of how Geoff came to be:
dragon1.png

And almost complete, just without the colours and the tongue:
dragon2.png

And here's the complete Geoff in all his glory :
dragon4.png

Geoff is one big goofball , he loves to play and is very friendly, but whatever you do don't leave your shoes in the same room as this little rascal, or you can kiss them goodbye, the dragon degestive system can process articles of clothing without breaking a sweat.

But the only thing Geoff loves even more than shoes are hats!
dragon5.png

Isn't he just adorable?
dragon9.png

He loves hats of all sizes!
dragon7.png

Oh no where did he go?
dragon10.png

Ahh there he is!
dragon8.png

I hope you like Geoff, because he likes you too!

Sort:  

The voting has begun! If you are a fan of this entry go to : https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-voting-week-pick-your-winner
To vote you just need to put the artist's name in the comments.
Good luck!

I love the low poly look of this one, Geoff rules, love the hat in hats in pic lol

Thanks!

OHHH he is so cute! Love him, especially with many hats :))

Thanks, I tried to make him as cute as I could :D

Awesome dragon xD I definitely love the picture with a regular tophat and the one sitting inside a big tophat! I think you should use one of them for your post cover picture and official entry :D
The last picture is defitely goofy xD

Also I will resteem it little later, so don't worry I won't forget :D
(I just posted a post, so want it visible for a few hours)

Good luck on your dragon