BULMA'S NEW VOICE & VEGETA FALLS! #Myship #Vegetaiszaddy #BulmaisGoals #whatdogokuhavetodowiththis?

Clearly I was completely wrong on my Jiren theory ( or am I? lol) No Im definitely wrong. From the looks of the storyboard across the last couple of episodes with alot of inconsistencies and glossing over the fact that if you keep saying someones out of power, but keeps spamming their limit-breaker modes (face palm) clearly tells me that the writers are rushing to finish it. I pray this Sat (2/17/18) the give a brilliant tribute in some way to Bulmas Voice actress, Hiromi Tsuru.

Speaking of which, Im totally for the new voice actress for her. Aya Hisakawa voice Sakura ( Cardcaptors!!) & Sailor Mars! I am loving thee ish out of this! Our girl is in good hands! Bonus is that she sounds really close to Hiromi! Im not ready for this next episode. Vegeta Falls! UHHHH! I appreciate all that DBS has done for us as a fandom. I have always been a fan of both characters and always wanted to see more interaction between them. I may be grown, but they were everything to me growing up! So shoutout to super for making this one lifetime fan happy. If nothing happens after Super except for the movie, Ill be ok. Ill just rewatch episodes and watch all the new cool AMVs that better drop.

I also hope that Vegeta and Goku have a moment too. (KANYE SHRUG)
Them both acknowledging their past, but not the Buu arc "Your better than me Kakkarott" BS that made me so pissed he said, but i accepted it. I want Vegeta to see how far hes really came and Goku to not son the shit out of him like he sometimes does. I guess what Im trying to say is I need something better than the "Thumbs up".

How I want it to play out....
Vegeta talks that good-ish-no-jutsu and tells Jiren where he can shove it.
Gets rocked ( TEARS lol)
BLACKEYE (DAMNIT!!!)
LOSES consciousness or something to that effect
Bulma ( in Hiromi last recording, TEARS!) starts talking to Vegeta.
I don't want to guess wtf she says, I want to experience it.
Then the final blow and he gets either knocked out but doesn't fall from the ring ( cause super needs bodies on the stage maybe?) or gets knocked off.

We shall see what happens
THANKS FOR READING

XO
AMS

Sort:  

I hate the way they title these episodes haha. I definitely want him to go out in spectacular fashion. I wrote my own theory too, but I like yours better since it's more emotional. There may be tears.