Sort:  

wow so cool upvoted and resteem for the support.

@spicetrader

helo sir, good afternoon to you. sir we I invite you to join our steemitdavao trail to support steemitdavao group.
U5drPZew95mhAj9QDADUrADvccxv9Kc_1680x8400.png
Hoping for your kind generosity and kind heart to join us, to follow our trail of steemitdavao,

thanks and more power to you. Hoping for your kind consideration.

our members are supporting each other sir to power up our votes by combining our percentage of our votes, we invite you to join us, sir.
you are a big blessing to us if you will join and follow our steemitdavao trail.

Hoping for your kind support and generosity. as you can see our members follow my upvote too. Pls join us, sir,. @spicetrader

hoping for your beloved considerations. pls join us

Wow! It’s a great details😲 Cool!

Oh my goodness! It's fun to enjoy. What a remarkable ability. thank you for sharing @spicetrader!

Hello @spicetrader,
thanks for your Upvotes! Appreciated ❤️

I love DIY arts & crafts and this butterfly you madr is realy awesome. Thanks for idea 👌🏻

This is great .. I love your dragonfly...great job!
resteemed.

Wow 😱 so beautiful,i like the color combination. you are so creative @spicetrader. Keep it up.. 👍

Hello,

That is so cool. I love dragonflies. Also...are you thinking about selling it?

Hi @dianaviola , yes it is for sale for sure !

Ok....cool. How much?

@dianaviola , I am prepared to sell it for $80 excluding shipping costs, my email is [email protected] thanks for your interest .

Hello,
Sorry I have not logged in on Steemit in a while. I didn't mean to not answer.
I will email you shortly.
Thank you

This really is different and very beautiful i upvoted and ill resteem as well. Im now a new follower cant wait to see your next post.😍💛 i found your post from the dragonfly tag that i had on mine and found u from clicking it 🌺

good, very good
I like you @spicetrader

This really is different and very beautiful i upvoted and ill resteem as well. Im now a new follower cant wait to see your next post.😍💛 i found your post from the dragonfly tag

wow really very funny post. awesome dragonfly art. thanks for @spicetrader

@kickup008 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!