Mi conjunto de líneas y animales :3 / My set of lines and animals

in #draw3 years ago

Hello comunidad Hive, hoy les mostraré uno de mis mini proyectos <3, una pequeña serie de líneas que se transforman en animales salvajes.

Todo empezó con el hecho de decorar una pared, tuve muchas dudas de con que hacerlo, que tipo de cuadros quedarían bien y que no fuesen algo tipo misión imposible, ya que muchas cosas aun me cuestan, hasta que luego de ver un tatuaje de un estilo similar a lo que veran acá me decidí.

Hello Hive community, today I will show you one of my mini projects <3, a small series of lines that transform into wild animals. It all started with the fact of decorating a wall, I had many doubts about what to do it with, what kind of paintings would look good and that they were not something mission impossible, since many things still cost me, until after seeing a tattoo of a similar style to what you will see here, I decided.

PhotoGrid_1582749237058.jpg

Debo decir que fue un reto ya que la verdad usar una regla como herramienta principal para lograr el resultado que quería me fue algo completamente nuevo, siendo sincera el estar midiendo aquí y allá no es lo mio, pero se intentó jajaj y la verdad quedé satisfecha con el resultado.

I must say it was a challenge since the truth is that using a ruler as the main tool to achieve the result I wanted was something completely new, being honest, measuring here and there is not my thing, but it was tried hahaha and the truth was I was satisfied with the result.

Screenshot_2019-08-02-16-33-09.jpg

Mi favorito es el lobo, y de hecho fue el primero que hice, este está hecho sobre una superficie de madera a diferencia del resto que los hice sobre cartulina blanca.

My favorite is the wolf, and in fact it was the first one I made, this one is made on a wooden surface unlike the rest that I made on white cardboard

IMG_20200226_171811_186.jpg

Espero les guste <3

Hope you like it <3

IMG_20200223_212630.jpg

Luego de haber decorado la pared seguí con la fiebre, así que no paré allí he hice otra tanda con otros animales, en esta el panda fue uno de los que mas gustó.

After having decorated the wall I continued with the fever, so I did not stop there and I did another batch with other animals, in this one the panda was one of the most liked

IMG_20200525_182155_077.jpg

IMG_20200525_182155_078.jpg

Feliz día para todosss :3