Drawing tutorial Canela self-portrait.

in #draw6 years ago

Hello my dear human and animal friends. Today I want you to see this portrait of me, it is amazing how beautiful I am the truth is that day by day I am surprised by my beauty I think it should be a crime to be so tender and beautiful.

This is the sketch of my beautiful figure this way you start to draw a beauty like I woof.

Then to continue my mom I realize my beautiful eyes and my nose, clear drawing is not easy but as the drawing is of my mom I am fascinated.

After I made all my beautiful fur, I wanted to tell you that keeping my silky fur is totally difficult because you need intense care, many hair products.

Finally I add all the final details of my beautiful self-portrait.

This friends is a portrait that my mom made me as a contribution to my account.

This drawing is courtesy of: @yari2010 I hope you like human friends.

Sort:  

The bible mentions dogs 14 times.

Wow, what a cool portrait your mom made you! My dog Baxter did not luck out with an artistic mom! Lol! Plus I make him SHARE an account with me!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by canelagonzalez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.