Sort:  

Nice variation in line and stroke. Those pen brushes can be tricky, but it looks like you've got full control of line weight modulation and hatch fills.

Like the details like the bandages on the knees :)

Yeah, these pen brushes are really hard to use, took me lot of trainings to control the pressure for thick and thin lines...

Aaah I really like this :) Her expression and pose is so natural and charming <3 And you have a really nice inking style <3 Gorgeous post!

upvotes

Reminds me of work by Becky Cloonan!

Haha I love Becky Cloonan works! She's one of my references :)

Cute :)

Awesome Dear Your Sketches are Really So Good
Thanks For Sharing @aleduruy

really nice sketch👍👍👍

I watched all your drawings, are amazing! please check out the my drawings and tell mr what you thinks

Thats great work

Nice sketch. About how much time does a sketch like that take?

This one took more or less half an hour... depends on the amount of details the drawing will have :)

WOW!!! really nice sketch
love it 🌹

Want to join us and get promoted on Steem Artists? Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Beautiful.
You have a great talent keep doing it.
Thanks for sharing.