I want to learn drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi guys,

I want to learn drawing and I can't draw at all. Can you please advise me as to the resources I can use?

I would like to focus on pencil drawing. I want to learn how to make sketches or people, objects around me. After that, I might want to switch to more abstract art and start creating powerful infographics for my articles on cryptocurrencies and I create to ICOs.

So, i will need to switch to stylos and Photoshop. But, as far I understand, I first need to learn how to draw basic stuff. I would be extremely grateful for any tips you can share with me.

Also, if you can chat in skype (my skype is live:saymynameseo) (in text or voice), it would super-awesome. I mean, I understand that nobody wants to give free lessons and I am not searching for something like that. I guess, I am looking for a suite of online resources for complete newbies.