A beautiful couple ๐Ÿ’•

in #drawing โ€ข 7 years ago

A beautiful couple ย ๐Ÿ’•

I admire couples who really really love each other.ย 

Love to all! ย ย 

โค

To draw lovers, I used graphite pencils.

ย ย Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna ย ย 
Sort: ย 

This is a nice way to save memories , you should work professional and make money by drawing such pictures can i have the details to contsct you if i need your help regarding about it

thanks for the advice!

Will be looking after for more good work to see by you .

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

I have come to @andrianna to get my almost daily fix. And I am not disappointed.
It looks like love is on the menu today. I'll take a huge portion of it for my feast, if you have any spare left over. lol
two young lovers.png
Francis

Thank you! Of course it will.
Catch โค

You have scored a bullseye.
Thank you
Francis

:)

Thumbs up for the picture :)

Thank you!!!

Aura around them is pleasurable!!!

that's for sure :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

Creative art with best couple..

Thank you so much!

You must welcome..:))

what do you mean?

Hi andrianna well drawn I'm no expert but if I honestly like your work. It's very detailed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much!

I love your art.
My husband and I are very much in love. We live simply and need nothing else. We have been married over 30 years. He is also my best friend. :)

Congratulations on your 30th birthday from for the wedding!
Thank you for message!

thanks :)

:)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you so much!

and you?

I like this country. A lot of goods come from Poland!