Sort:  

=) great drawing
steemit doesn't show mentions very well, I almost missed this until @acidyo told me haha

Thank you!
And thanks to @acidyo =)

@trafalgar exact point said. Steemit should work on it.

perfectly handsome,

I always support you too with my 100% vote, can you make one for me too?

Ahemm.. Ahemm.. Shall I make one (-0^o-)

Did you want to draw it? :)

He can't draw a straight line.....


You need to see this @looftee

Thank you!
When I'm free!

I will be always waiting for you.

This is just awesome!!! Hope you make for me some day.

many thanks!
When time will be

Weldon pretty babe and beautiful art work.

Wowoooooo I love the drawing so much that i am tempted to beg you to draw me. you have a wonderful talent. keep it coming.

many thanks!

@andrianna

love it best when the art work was held close to the chest and had your selfie with @trafalgar on the drawing

nice one...keep it up

many thanks!

You are doing well in your field.
More grease to your elbows!
I wish you well in this platform.

thanks!

you're welcome

What a amazing piece of art work... you must sell this to trafalgar for 500 SBD atleast...

Thank you!

Wow this looks like a super-portrait.

Thank you so much!

Great artwork

Thanks!!!

amazing piece!!
Great Keep it up!!

Thank you so much!

Well done Andrianna!!
It's just amazing!! <3
Girllll, you are extremely talented!

Thank you friend! <3
I VERY PLEASED YOUR WORDS!

haha thanks andrianna :)

With pleasure!

Wow! Amazing work!

Many thanks!
I'm very glad that you like it!

You got some mad skills @andrianna ... it looks exactly like @trafalgar 😄

many thanks!
I'm glad that you compared, and confirmed the similarity.
I am very pleased
So I got it.

This really cool. Great job. How much time did it take to complete.

Thank you
Three evenings :)

Мне очень нравится как юзнута текстура бумаги:)

большое спасибо! :)

nice drawing i like it!

many thanks!

Who is the lady in the picture?

What are you chasing?
This is a portrait - @trafalgar

It's very good!

Great piece of art.

Hi andrianna unfortunately due to hard fork 19 I will no longer be able to support your blog as I have in the past. However should things change with the next hard fork for the better then I will relook the voting situation. Thank you for your past support and I don't expect upvotes on my future posts. I hope you understand. I will still check out your blog.

Thank you!

Wow nice drawing @andrianna

many thanks!

It is beautiful, 100% upvote

Thank you!
I am grateful for 100% :)

You're very talented keep drawing and expressing your gift.

Thank you!
with pleasure!

Superb art work:)

Thank you!

Wow, you are definitely an amazing artist.
I love what you are doing. Doing for something is of highest value.

Follow you ....

I am doing symmetry art . You may like it.

Thank you!
mutually

Very nice way to appreciate someone!!!!

Thank you! agree

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Wonderful, @andrianna ,
Good portrait.
Have a Nice Day ...

Thank you so much!
mutually!

This post is being Read, Upvoted and manually Curated!

Thanks for being @albertvhons follower. In return, I am connecting to your daily post!
You may upvote this freely.
You can Unfollow me, then i will NO longer read, upvote and comments your post.
These I reserved my rights.

many thanks!

Your an awesome artist! Its beautiful, i find dificult to draw a human face! But youve done well

Thank you!

This is great art. Your drawing is amazing :)

Thank you! I like your words :)

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh @andrianna PRO !!

iam newbie visit my blog :(

need more practice!!

I voted for you! And visited your blog!

Wow so sweet

many thanks!

OMG this is Amazing..!!

thank you very much friend!

ooh.. this is so beautiful. i wish it was me in the shedding

Thank you!

That's an exceptional drawing I really like the fact that you show all the steps of the evolution of your work you seem to be really experimented and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it ;)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing