My Insperation - Steve jobs

in #drawing7 years ago

Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven't found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle. As with all matters of the heart, you'll know when you find it.
~Steve Jobs

A charcoal sketch of Him

19225200_798924286938546_4783314143681248714_n.jpg

Sort:  

That's a really good work I admire how you care for small details! in addition I'm a very big fan of this man thanks for sharing it!
I invite you to check my drawing too I'll begin a serie and I would like to know your opinion about it:) here is the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Congratulations @ankita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!