Took more than 4 hours for the sketch - Exhausted !!

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello steemit friends i wasn't able to post any blog yesterday because I got stuck with this sketch and just wanted to complete it. It was like a addiction going through my veins saying me to lets do it

Used a HB pencil, 6B pencil and 2B pencil finally an organic shape almost took 4 and a half hour to complete it

FB_IMG_1498626532647.jpg

Now this one was a warm up for the above drawing so that the hands gets free. Sketching after a long time

FB_IMG_1498626253451.jpg

Hope you like my pantings and share your views in the comment.

Sort:  

But it s looking awesome

thanks a lot @jwolf

Very cool work. I'll upvote and follow. Look forward to seeing more from you.

ya sure and thanks for upvote and follow :)

Wow! Those look amazing! You're really talented. I up voted and and followed. Definitely looking forward to seeing more. Great job on those two! I'll resteem also to hopefully help you out a little.

This is very good man, keep it up. :)

hot dang girl! this is lovely! well done