Drawing Poster 2D Anime Dragon Ball Z

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. Danimation Z here with my latest drawing.

So I was looking online for DB posters for my wall and got a bit fed up of seeing the same old pictures over and over and decided to just draw my own.

I'm really happy with the results. I hope you like it as much as I do.

  • A3 white card
  • Touch Five markers
  • Time taken: fucking ages


Source : Posting

Sort:  

Source- https://aminoapps.com/c/dragonballz/page/blog/dragonball-z-poster-art-drawing/d3jH_buE2ZVBdMZxmBQ2PEdpZBmlEZg

I know you listed the source, please dont copy the text where you are claiming to be someone you arent. Also, the #drawing tag should be used for drawings you did yourself, not random ones on the internet.

Copying/Pasting full texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
    Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.
    Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!
Thank You!

good post.
thanks for sharing.

I give one vote and share your post due to the posing posts.

You are welcome @isanmahdaly
and thank you for sharing it

?

Ah, I see that you're still confused. This is to tell a bot to upvote your post.

I still do not understand.
I do not really understand about bots yet.
what do you mean the bot.

https://steemit.com/@originalworks

Something like this. This account is a bot, which means it is controlled by a person, but an AI. Bots will automatically respond to the right command if done right. If you're still confused about what a bot is, I suggest you google it, as there are many types of bots, not only in Steemit.

Or better yet, try to type the same word that I typed first on this thread on your new post.

thanks for the information you provide.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @art-anime to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.