30 days drawing challenge: Day # 7 Superhero

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Seventh drawing and I'm already tired, but I must continue. I won't give up so easily in this challenge XD

I'm not a fan of the superheroes, I know Superman and nothing else, haha. I could have used this opportunity to learn more about superheroes, but I didn't. I chose to draw Saitama from the anime One punch man :D

Imagen (48).jpg

When he got the powers, he lost his hair XD

This is a Japanese comic that tells the story of Saitama, a young man who developed super powers after an intense training. He joins an superheroes' association to fight against super villains and monsters that constantly attacks the city, but to be extremely powerful is bored because no evil can fight back (he defeat the majority with a single punch).

Imagen (45).jpg

I remember that when the anime came out (japanese cartoon) many people started to dispute who is more powerful between him and other characters from other series. Honestly, I don't care. Each character has their strengths and they have to face different problems, so I don't see the point of comparing them.

I'm not sure, but I think the anime only has one season. However, the manga (comic) is still ongoing. Now that I remember it, a few months ago I drew his partner Genos and I made a post about him. I'll leave the drawing here :D

Imagen (26).jpg

I never read the manga, I only saw the anime and I loved it. I hardly see anime as now. You know, as we grow up, responsibilities come and you have to put aside certain things that are not so important.

Well, that’s all for tonight. If you want, you can go and check @lovesoldier69's blog. She's doing the challenge with me. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Villain (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous posts:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @art-huntress! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @art-huntress, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!