Whhhoooooo whoooo good horsey

in #drawing7 years ago

Seahorse_1.jpgSeahorse_2.jpg

Whhhoooooo whoooo good horsey

So one of my passions in life is our vast marine life. I just love how different sea creatures are from us. I saw one of these little guys swimming past me while swimming in canal off the ocean... so cool had to draw one!

If you like my work...Follow me and leave a comment..ty.

P.S - Here are a some links to my work and lifestyle

Light Box Studio
Paint In Style

Sort:  

I love how this is black and white. I checked out your other posts and your drawings are great. Keep posting!

Thank you so such, I will keep posting as much as possible.
Stay Creative!

Beautiful work and great subject. Will look forward to checking out your other work. Have upvoted and followed. Please consider reciprocating, if you like my stuff, too (-:

great work on the sea horse -amazing marine animal and the male has the babies -- i am also a painter and now follow you in support of your art

Thanks daydreams4rock I appreciate the critique . A fellow painter is always cool to know and following as well.

Stay Creative!