Pencil drawing of two canines

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello community of steemit I made two drawings that were made with a pencil 6B, on cardboard, I like many dogs, the first drawing was the profile, that was a great challenge because I had never made a dog, and the second one is from I did it a few weeks ago I hope you like it, this type of drawing is black and white, in my next post I will be doing a monochrome, well this would explain later ...

Hola comunidad de steemit hice dos dibujos que fueron hechos con un lápiz 6B, en cartón, me gustan muchos perros, el primer dibujo fue el perfil, fue un gran desafío porque nunca había hecho un perro, y el segundo es de Lo hice hace unas semanas, espero que te guste, este tipo de dibujo es en blanco y negro, en mi próximo post voy a hacer un monocromo, bueno esto lo explicaría más tarde ...

I hope you liked it goodbye!

Espero que te haya gustado adios!

Sort:  

In general, smaller breeds live longer than larger breeds.

ok wua did not know that

Congratulations @artruna! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you

Congratulations @artruna! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!