Sailing Ship: A dream for a new adventure

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Tell me what is your dream...to be become rich? To own a big house? To drive a luxurious car? To be a genius? To loose weight? Or to eat everything you want without getting fat?

Everyone has their own dreams. We all hope for our dreams come true. Same goes to me. And here is one of my biggest dream:

To travel across the world with a sailing ship!

IMG_20180308_181223.jpg

I want to see all those beautiful creatures that I can't see at my own place. I want to go out of my comfort zone.

And of course, my parents will not gonna like it. They will never allow me to travel alone. That's why I'm still here. Locking myself in my room, study, and doing the same routine that I always do ever and ever again. For my parents, I'm still their little girl. I know they love me. I'll be always their little girl.

But they didn't realise that this little girl has all grown up. Soon I'll be 23, I'll graduate from my bachelor's degree and I have to learn how to live and survive by myself.


My drawing steps:

sketch-1520504413220.png

Pencil: H, HB, 2B, 4B, 6B

Sort:  

Yes @atikahnoh i agreed i'm one of those dreamer cause every great dream begins with a dreamer and this future only belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their big Dreams..
Hope you reach your dreams someday. ;)
I know you can survive. :)
Just always plant and plant... :)

Thank you very much for your kind words. And thanks for keep inspiring me. Let's keep planting our dreams till they become a forest!

Well, if I were your mother, I would not like the idea either, because I have a little fear of the sea. But children grow up and they must certainly learn to live in this world they must live their successes and mistakes to earn their own experiences. Hope God fulfills your dreams. Blessings!

You're right, there's no parents that wouldn't worried about their children for choosing a risky path like that. But if couldn't travel all over the world at least if I can sail for a short distance and a short period of time once in my whole life would be ok for me. Thank you for your wishes. I hope God fulfills your dreams too.

fantastic one 👌 👌 👌 friend, my dream is to be a genius because a genius man can do everything :D wish you all the best

that's a great thinking! yeah you can do anything if you're genius at everything. All the best to you too!

thank you best friend stay happy and bless always, Flowers

I like your drawings, keep it up! :)

thank you so much! :)

If I want to be ourselves who can be responsible in all things.

That itself a big dream.