We've just made an extremely short cartoon! ("Palchiki", "Fingers")

in #drawing7 years ago

KAZAK TRIES

Kirill has been studying on faculty of animation for a year. He had just few attempts of animation. Here is one of them. It took about two mouths to draw this very short film.

We hope you will enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hello ! Good animation, I really liked it! I will follow my blog, good luck and development!

Hey guys, I loved your animation. I'm following you now. I also posted recently an animation I made a few years ago, I would love if you could check it out.

I have been looking for people doing animations on steemit. This one is really nice. Even though my focus is 3d animations I do enjoy a good 2d. Yours is very evocative even though its short and you manage to tell a story in a short time. nicely done

Excellent painting work. This type of works must be exposed to the whole public, it is worthy of an art exhibition. For my part I can see a lot of realism, excellent work I congratulate you on this.

This is very cool, story and realization. I like this a lot

That is a great short film!

Thank for sharing
Upvote n reblog

it's a real hard work , I think you could also use softwares like Adobe Flash or Anime Studio , they made the work easier , and I am sure that you can do great works with them.

Interesting Animation. You are a very good animator great work!

interesting animation, different to the normal

Good post. Very creative and artistic. Good work and content. Will continue to follow your post. Good job.

wow nice Up-voted and followed :-) @bogabzdelnya

so, where is you vote, hmm? boy, you want to fool me, don't you?

Казанский триллер :D удачи друг )

Good animation. Thank

nice good work
I have read a story form @awriter in Russian please have a look
here is the link https://steemit.com/ru/@awriter/matryoshka-rasskaz-triller

Wow you look very nice I follow you, and I invite you to see my profile I make drawings