[EN/JA] Digital Sketch : haconiwa / 箱庭

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0017.JPG

I wonder what happens when I draw an illustration like a box garden? I thought and drew it. Perth collapsed, but I tried hard and tried painting to the end.

The course of Mario Odyssey of Nintendo's “Advance! Captain Kinoopio" is a motif. When drawing it actually it was a lot of objects and it was hard to work.


箱庭風のイラストって描いてみたらどうなるんだろう?と思って描いてみました。パース崩壊しかけていますが、頑張って最後まで塗ってみました。
任天堂の「進め!キノピオ隊長」のマリオオデッセイのコースを参考にしました。実際に描いてみるとオブジェクトが多くて細かくて苦労しました・・。

workflow

IMG_0016_02.jpg

With this kind of feeling, I pulled a parse while watching it with two screens as a reference. I bought an iPad about a week ago. (Reporting barely)


こんな感じで、2画面にして参考にしながらパースを引いて起こしていきました。そうです、1週間くらい前に iPad 買ってました。(さらっと報告w)


2018-07-11 Postscript: I'm sorry, the tag of jp-drink came in. It has been deleted.
Also, I received some flags on the account that flags, so I do not know the reason, but for the time being it blurred the squash.

2018-07-11 追記:すみません、jp-drinkのタグが入り込んでいました。削除しました。
あと、flagをつけるアカウントにいくつかダメをいただいたので、理由は分かっていませんがとりあえずスクショをぼかしました。

signature.jpg

Sort:  

可愛らしいテイストですね ٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑)۶

わーい!ありがとうございます😊