2017 Sketchbook - The Last Pages

in #drawing6 years ago

This is the final set of sketches and that includes the Zombie Batman balloon, emerging superpowers and race cars accompanied by girls. Enjoy:

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 5.34.51 PM.png
Nessessary Sketches_16.jpg
Nessessary Sketches_15.jpg
Nessessary Sketches_17.jpg
Nessessary Sketches_18.jpg
Nessessary Sketches_19.jpgNessessary Sketches_20.jpg

I love doing sketches because they represent raw ideas and even the states of mind that I am in while drawing them. I absolutely agree with Noah Bradley's take on sketching. He says that sketching is important because it frees up space in your mind. Once you sketch an idea, you make room for more ideas, and the more ideas that enter you mind, the better the chance is that they are actually good ones.

I am already doing some really crazy sketching this year, but you will have to wait 11 months to see them when I do this thang again.

I know I say this in like every post but, Star Circuit is going really great and I am about to set up the new website and dev blog for it. Of course, I will still post here for all you Steemites, but its real exciting to start sharing my world with all of you.

That's all for now. Thanks everyone for their compliments and comments. I really appreciate the feedback. Also a special thanks for resteeming my drawing, @cryplectibles!
And Everyone, Keep on Drawing!

SteemitFollow.png

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter

Sort:  

Really nice work! The faces look excellent.

Thanks.

excellent sketches, the formula 1 car is very good, it was the one I liked best

Thank you! The design on F1 cars are fascinating.

your sketchs are very good and you are talented. thanks for sharing

Thanks for checking out my work.

Nice sketches

I appreciate the compliment.