MY SPIDERMAN DRAWING : STEP ONE TO FINISH▐ BACK TO DRAWING 101(2018)

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi fellow steemians, Good day!
When it comes to art, poetry and drawing were the two things that I love the most.
Most of my posts here are poetry but I love drawing too. But I am still amateur when it comes to drawing compared to the Filipino artist I knew here in steemit. Artist like @jacinta.sevilla and @deveerei were my favorite. You should follow them if you want to see great art.

Anyway, here I do another drawing for this year to still practice and enhance my drawing skill. This might not be perfect but please get used to it and join me guys to be a good artist someday like my idols.. hahaha!


HERE IS MY DRAWING OUTPUT


" Your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man"


spidey.jpg



Materials used:




IMG_0062.JPG
A piece of bondpaper
sign pen
colored pencils
pencil
eraser



Drawing in progress


It all started with a sketch of the character
IMG_0063.JPG


spidey1.jpg


Here I'm done sketching and ready for tracing with sign pen for more clearer view
spidey2.jpg


Marking the sketch with sign pen
IMG_0078.JPG


Done tracing it with marker. Ready to erase the pencil marks
spidey 3.jpg


Erasing the outhline to make the drawing clean
IMG_0080.JPG


Done erasing. Its coloring time!
IMG_0081.JPG


Coloring the drawing..
spidey 4.jpg


Adding some details including my steemit username
spidey 5.jpg



The final result


spidey.jpg





HOPE YOU LIKE IT!














Sort:  

This is pure beauty. Keep it up.
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cejero021 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.