Skinny Puppy Fan Art

in #drawing3 years ago

A few weeks ago, one of my favourite bands had an art contest - I didn't win, but I had fun creating this anyway:

Skinnypuppy_2104.png

I made it on Procreate on my iPad and it shows a bunch of themes that flow through their many years of music. I love horror and avant guard music, so this was pretty easy for me to put together! :D

Anyway, sorry if I scared you but I hope you enjoy it!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Hive! Sometimes they'll be on my official website too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @derosnec! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 63000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @derosnec! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking