The rest of my Inktober 2017 Drawings

in #drawing7 years ago

I was really hoping to do all 31 days but I was only able to get to 12 before other commitments took up my time. By the time I got to 12, I was already days behind. however, I enjoyed doing them. I also know that the best time for me to really focus and draw is late at night.
I hope to do all next year or another 30-day creative challenge or at least do way more than I did this year.

Here's days 9 -12

09 screech.png

That's a BMW i8

10 gigantic.png

Ever wonder how small we are in the universe?

11 run.png

delivering a package

12 shattered.png

shattered dreams

Sort:  

Congratulations @dpencilpusher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!