Hello Steemit !

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello Steemit !
My name is Anna, I'm 21 years old, I'm from Ukraine.Well, I'll start with the fact that I am self-taught. I am taking pictures from 2012, I often draw portraits of famous personalities and just people with an interesting appearance.

Materials for drawing are simple pencils of the brand faber castell. I hope you are interested, and soon I will share my work)
I think we will become friends.!
My instagram https://www.instagram.com/anna_art_time/

IMG_20180110_131940.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit Ukrahine!

Welcom and have a time on Steemit .

Welcome to the platform, i love art in all its forms ; may i suggest expanding your talents and adding pastel / charcoal to your portfolio - some amazing shading work with charcoal .

Welcome to steemit! We can not have enough artists around here!
Most certainly will be looking forward to see your work

🐺 @wolv

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Welcome, You should do some requests, competitions, recordings on https://d.tube/ as your art is awesome!! Can't wait to see more work :)

Also your more than welcome to join the https://minnowsupportproject.org/discord/ and meet everyone there :) Great community!

Welcome to this steemit family !